Automotive Industry Reputation Management

Boost Your Online Reputation & Grow Your Business

Increase leads, manage reviews, and boost your rankings.  From car dealerships to auto repair shops, our all-in-one automotive industry reputation management software allows you to grow your business with ease.

Reputation management software

Essential Tools to Grow Your Practice

Addressing Challenges of The Automotive Industry

Car dealership management software

Monitor client feedback and improve online reputation

Manage and monitor your reviews across Google, Facebook, and industry sites like DealerRater and Cars.com to boost your brand’s visibility and credibility.

Receive instant notifications for new reviews, enabling quick responses to enhance customer satisfaction and prevent issues from escalating.

Get comprehensive, tailored reports that provide actionable insights and reveal key trends to help guide your strategic decisions.

Car dealership reputation management

Automate Review Requests and Stand Out

Collect positive reviews to build trust, boost your local search rankings, and increase your business visibility, helping you attract more clients.

Choose from pre-built, adaptable templates or create fully customized requests, and use AI tools to automate replies and help clients write impactful reviews.

Streamline feedback with QR codes and NFC tags for a fast, contactless process.

Reputation management for auto dealers

Centralize and Streamline Customer Communication

Engage customers via email, text, and web forms. Use two-way messaging for valued, consistent contact.

Streamline check-ins with email and text links, reducing wait times and improving satisfaction.

Modernize with customizable web forms for easy connections and smooth onboarding, enhancing sales, service, repair, or rental processes.

Automtoive marketing platform

Engage and Connect on Social Channels

Share reviews across social channels using our scheduling system to organize and share your best reviews.

Enhance customer relationships on social media with alerts for new comments and AI-driven content creation.

Showcase real success stories with testimonial widgets featuring videos and photos to build credibility.

Ready to boost your online presence?
Increase reviews, increase rankings, and increase your customer base.

ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
LM
May 31, 2024
excellent customer service, and all of the staff is super friendly! makes doing my job 100xs easier!
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
SJ
May 22, 2024
I was so impressed with their prompt response and support
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
SZ
May 4, 2024
I have been working with this team for years. Everyone is consistently efficient and anything I need is addressed in a timely manner. The personalized customer service is 2nd to none.
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
BL
Apr 22, 2024
ReviewInc's customer service is fantastic! Everything is done in a very friendly, timely manner and an eagerness that is much appreciated!
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
BM
Apr 21, 2024
Fantastic technology and a wonderful team. I cannot speak more highly of this incredible company.
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
AS
Apr 18, 2024
general , cons I don't think there's any. Everything is okay for me. pros From the platform to customer support, everything is great. They are very easy to contact whenever I have questions an...
Capterra
Posted on
Capterra
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
G
Nov 16, 2023
Amazing service by Johanna. She always follows up and is so patient with walking me thru learning the software
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
MM
Nov 1, 2023
Crystal is fantastic to work with. Really appreciate the hard work she does. Always quick, never an issue.
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
JR
Oct 31, 2023
Responsive and helpful business and service team
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
AT
Oct 30, 2023
Robust system and excellent customer support from the staff, highly recommend!
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
EF
Oct 30, 2023
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
MM
Aug 18, 2023
I am really impressed with this concept and this company! Love the customer service of Johanna and of course Matt our account executive is always so helpful. Johanna is so prompt and courteous in her...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
BM
Jul 27, 2023
Excellent results and customer service!
Facebook
Posted on
Facebook
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
BM
Jul 27, 2023
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
DT
Jun 29, 2023
Crystal provided me with a professional yet personable service. Crystal takes immense pride in her work and is dedicated to offering exceptional customer support. Her extensive product knowledge, pro...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
TP
Apr 24, 2023
We're big fans of the ReviewInc platform! Everyone we've worked with there (Crystal, Matt, and Johanna) has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable
Facebook
Posted on
Facebook
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
DS
Jan 19, 2023
cons No negatives that can be controlled by the software pros The features for the price is outstanding pros $1c6 cons $1c7
Capterra
Posted on
Capterra
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
KB
Jun 20, 2022
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
LC
Mar 14, 2022
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
SN
Mar 8, 2022
The number of our reviews in the public domain has increased tremendously. We could not have the number of reviews that we do without Review Inc.
Capterra
Posted on
Capterra
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
MP
Jan 25, 2022
Very positive. We've had excellent results and have greatly improved our review standings across all websites. Our rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], has been very responsive & helpful. Never had to wai...
Capterra
Posted on
Capterra
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
CW
Jan 24, 2022
Review Inc., is hands-down one of the best companies to work with. They always go above and beyond what is expected. Austin will spend the time with me and my team to make sure we are able to set up o...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
PE
Oct 14, 2021
This is the only truly best reputation management company. I have used them 7 years and the results are the finest we could hope for. This has allowed us to reach a new next level where this has becom...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
JH
Jul 2, 2021
Austin and the development team worked speedily and cooperatively with us to implement a new solution that will make a huge impact on our entire customer base. These people really do practice what the...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
EG
May 19, 2021
5 Stars for ReviewInc! They were referred to us by another happy customer. Matt Benkoil did a thorough job answering all my questions as we checked them out for our review platform needs, and then get...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
MK
Apr 27, 2021
Review Inc is a great partner. Their team is wonderful to work with. They are responsive, they act like an extension of your company and treat you like your account matters, no matter how big or sma...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
JT
Jan 18, 2021
Very positive. We've had excellent results and have greatly improved our review standings across all websites. Our rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], has been very responsive & helpful. Never had to wai...
Capterra
Posted on
Capterra
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
JT
Jan 18, 2021
ReviewInc has been instrumental in greatly improving our ratings & feedback postings. Our private feedback rates & click-through scores are as high as I would expect. Using both email & SMS allows us ...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
AN
Jan 12, 2021
Excellent and easy to use platform! The service is great as well, and if you have any questions it is so easy to get help from one of their staff!
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
JO
Jan 7, 2021
ReviewInc has really helped us get daily feedback from our customers when we were lucky to get a few reviews a month. Now we are getting constant reviews and are able to deal with the customer respons...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$

Frequently asked questions

Car sales is an extremely competitive industry. So how do you stand out from your competition? It’s all about reputation. According to a study from SalesFuel, 57% of people say that reputation is the most important factor when choosing which dealership to visit. 

When you boost your automotive company’s rankings and online presence, you can attract more customers. Here’s how ReviewInc can help:

Automatic Review Alerts

ReviewInc sends alerts when a review comes in so that you can address it quickly if needed. If the review is on Facebook or Google, you can respond directly within our car dealership management software.

Competitive Reports

ReviewInc’s automotive marketing software includes reports on your competition and how they’re ranking so your business can stay ahead.

Data and Insights

ReviewInc displays business reviews in one place, making it easy to keep track of insights. Our software also automatically generates data so you can spend less time managing reviews and more time selling cars!

Faster Review Collection

ReviewInc’s platform is a fast, mobile-friendly way to get customer feedback via email or SMS to encourage more reviews!

You know you should be managing your online reviews, but you need an effective strategy. Here are some tips:

Monitor your listings.

Claim your business listings and make sure they are accurate and updated on all auto dealership review sites. With ReviewInc, you can see all listings in one place and our software highlights those that are inaccurate so that you can easily address them.

Respond to reviews.

ReviewInc makes it easy to respond to reviews right away. We’ll send an alert as soon as your business receives a review—good or bad. That way, you can reply immediately and turn a potentially bad experience into a good one.

Turn reviews into testimonials.

Positive reviews of your dealership are free advertising you can use to attract new customers. ReviewInc can turn reviews into testimonials with ease on your website. You can also use one-click sharing to social media sites like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or Google Maps.

Ask for feedback.

Always ask for public reviews or even just private feedback to improve customer experience. ReviewInc’s email and text campaigns make this simple and easy. Ask customers, your service department, or your sales department for feedback and customize campaigns as needed.

Car dealership ratings and reviews matter—a lot. Streamlining review collection for your dealership across major and auto-specific sites is vital for the 95% of car buyers who rely on online reviews before purchase.

Positive reviews boost dealer website visits by 90% and dealership visits by 5.3 times, driving customer satisfaction and brand image.

Here’s how reputation management software can help your dealership:

Keep tabs on what people are saying. Car dealership management software lets you easily track what people are saying about your dealership across different review sites, such as Google, DealerRater, and more. By centralizing this information, you can more easily monitor feedback and spot trends.

Respond promptly. Quickly responding to reviews—whether they’re positive or negative—shows you value customer feedback. With automotive marketing software, you can quickly address any concerns, turn a negative experience into a positive one, and demonstrate your commitment to customer service.

Build trust. Customers overwhelmingly refer to reviews before making a purchase decision. A collection of genuine, positive reviews can boost trust and make your business seem more credible to prospective buyers.

Boost SEO and online visibility. Positive reviews and active engagement can improve your dealership’s online visibility. Search engines see reviews as user-generated content, which can boost your SEO rankings.

Improve your operations. By regularly monitoring and analyzing reviews, you can identify areas where your dealership excels and where it might need improvement. This ongoing feedback loop can drive operational changes that enhance the customer experience.

Gain competitive insights. By monitoring your reviews and those of your competitors, you can gain valuable insights into the market, learn what customers value most, and capitalize on where competitors are falling short.

Influence purchasing decisions. Positive reviews can serve as powerful testimonials, influencing others to choose your dealership over competitors. They provide social proof that others have had good experiences buying or servicing their cars at your dealership.

Get key metrics and reporting. Many review management platforms offer analytics that can help you measure your online reputation over time, track responses, and more.

Encourage employee accountability. By sharing reviews with your staff, especially those that name specific employees for praise or criticism, you can incentivize high standards of customer service.

ReviewInc is distinguished by our technology and personalized service. Our AI-backed reputation management software includes an industry-leading 600 review sites, seamless integration with CRMs, and social media tools.

With phone, email, and chat support, alongside free product updates, ReviewInc ensures your brand is consistently represented across vital digital platforms.

ReviewInc’s platform helps you connect with more than 600 review sites for truly comprehensive coverage. Monitor your reviews and respond to them from a single, easy-to-use platform.

Absolutely, we take compliance and security seriously. ReviewInc only encourages the sharing of real reviews from real customers, which is compliant with all review sites. We are independently verified to be secure and HIPAA compliant. Our software comes with security features such as full data encryption and double-encrypted passwords. Read more about our third-party verification on our Awards and Certifications page.

Ready to Go?

Get started with a customized system built for your business.

Have questions?

Our team has answers.