Review Management Software for Home Services

Boost Your Online Reputation & Grow Your Business

Increase leads, manage reviews, and boost your rankings.  Our all-in-one software helps home service professionals grow their businesses effortlessly.

Automate processes to spend less time behind a computer and more time in the field, doing what you do best.

Reputation management software

Essential Tools to Grow Your Practice

Addressing the Challenges of Home Services

Home services marketing software

Monitor client feedback and improve online reputation

View reviews, ratings, and listing issues on sites like Google, Facebook, and industry review sites for a variety of home service types (plumbing, electrical, landscaping, etc.) on a single dashboard.

Quickly reply to reviews using AI, then share positive feedback where it matters most.

Gain clear insights with straightforward reports on your location’s performance.

Reputation management for contractors

Automate Review Requests and Stand Out

Collect positive reviews to build trust, boost your local search rankings, and increase your business visibility, helping you attract more clients.

Choose from pre-built, adaptable templates or create fully customized requests. Our AI tools can automate replies and help clients write impactful reviews.

Use QR codes and NFC tags to streamline feedback requests for a fast, easy process.

Contractor reputation management

Centralize and Streamline Customer Communication

Engage clients via email, text, and web forms. Use two-way messaging for valued, consistent contact.

Streamline client check-ins with email and text links, reducing wait times and improving satisfaction.

Modernize with customizable web forms for easy connections and smooth onboarding, enhancing client intake and service processes.

Home services management software

Engage and Connect on Social Channels

Share reviews across social channels using our scheduling system to organize and share your best reviews.

Enhance client relationships on social media with alerts for new comments and AI-driven content creation.

Showcase real success stories with testimonial widgets featuring videos and photos to build credibility.

Ready to boost your online presence?
Increase reviews, increase rankings and increase your customer base.

ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
LM
May 31, 2024
excellent customer service, and all of the staff is super friendly! makes doing my job 100xs easier!
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
SJ
May 22, 2024
I was so impressed with their prompt response and support
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
SZ
May 4, 2024
I have been working with this team for years. Everyone is consistently efficient and anything I need is addressed in a timely manner. The personalized customer service is 2nd to none.
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
BL
Apr 22, 2024
ReviewInc's customer service is fantastic! Everything is done in a very friendly, timely manner and an eagerness that is much appreciated!
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
BM
Apr 21, 2024
Fantastic technology and a wonderful team. I cannot speak more highly of this incredible company.
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
AS
Apr 18, 2024
general , cons I don't think there's any. Everything is okay for me. pros From the platform to customer support, everything is great. They are very easy to contact whenever I have questions an...
Capterra
Posted on
Capterra
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
G
Nov 16, 2023
Amazing service by Johanna. She always follows up and is so patient with walking me thru learning the software
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
MM
Nov 1, 2023
Crystal is fantastic to work with. Really appreciate the hard work she does. Always quick, never an issue.
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
JR
Oct 31, 2023
Responsive and helpful business and service team
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
AT
Oct 30, 2023
Robust system and excellent customer support from the staff, highly recommend!
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
EF
Oct 30, 2023
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
MM
Aug 18, 2023
I am really impressed with this concept and this company! Love the customer service of Johanna and of course Matt our account executive is always so helpful. Johanna is so prompt and courteous in her...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
BM
Jul 27, 2023
Excellent results and customer service!
Facebook
Posted on
Facebook
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
BM
Jul 27, 2023
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
DT
Jun 29, 2023
Crystal provided me with a professional yet personable service. Crystal takes immense pride in her work and is dedicated to offering exceptional customer support. Her extensive product knowledge, pro...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
TP
Apr 24, 2023
We're big fans of the ReviewInc platform! Everyone we've worked with there (Crystal, Matt, and Johanna) has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable
Facebook
Posted on
Facebook
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
DS
Jan 19, 2023
cons No negatives that can be controlled by the software pros The features for the price is outstanding pros $1c6 cons $1c7
Capterra
Posted on
Capterra
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
KB
Jun 20, 2022
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
LC
Mar 14, 2022
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
SN
Mar 8, 2022
The number of our reviews in the public domain has increased tremendously. We could not have the number of reviews that we do without Review Inc.
Capterra
Posted on
Capterra
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
MP
Jan 25, 2022
Very positive. We've had excellent results and have greatly improved our review standings across all websites. Our rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], has been very responsive & helpful. Never had to wai...
Capterra
Posted on
Capterra
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
CW
Jan 24, 2022
Review Inc., is hands-down one of the best companies to work with. They always go above and beyond what is expected. Austin will spend the time with me and my team to make sure we are able to set up o...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
PE
Oct 14, 2021
This is the only truly best reputation management company. I have used them 7 years and the results are the finest we could hope for. This has allowed us to reach a new next level where this has becom...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
JH
Jul 2, 2021
Austin and the development team worked speedily and cooperatively with us to implement a new solution that will make a huge impact on our entire customer base. These people really do practice what the...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
EG
May 19, 2021
5 Stars for ReviewInc! They were referred to us by another happy customer. Matt Benkoil did a thorough job answering all my questions as we checked them out for our review platform needs, and then get...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
MK
Apr 27, 2021
Review Inc is a great partner. Their team is wonderful to work with. They are responsive, they act like an extension of your company and treat you like your account matters, no matter how big or sma...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
JT
Jan 18, 2021
Very positive. We've had excellent results and have greatly improved our review standings across all websites. Our rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], has been very responsive & helpful. Never had to wai...
Capterra
Posted on
Capterra
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
JT
Jan 18, 2021
ReviewInc has been instrumental in greatly improving our ratings & feedback postings. Our private feedback rates & click-through scores are as high as I would expect. Using both email & SMS allows us ...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
AN
Jan 12, 2021
Excellent and easy to use platform! The service is great as well, and if you have any questions it is so easy to get help from one of their staff!
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$
JO
Jan 7, 2021
ReviewInc has really helped us get daily feedback from our customers when we were lucky to get a few reviews a month. Now we are getting constant reviews and are able to deal with the customer respons...
Google
Posted on
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc
(877) 973-8439 $$$

Frequently asked questions

Reputation management involves monitoring your online reviews and actively engaging with your customers online. It’s a must in the digital age. When homeowners hire home improvement contractors or service providers, they want to know the company is trustworthy and reliable. 

How you handle online reviews and ratings on platforms like Google, Yelp, Angie’s List (now Angi), and HomeAdvisor is key. Positive feedback can significantly boost your credibility and attract new customers, while addressing negative reviews promptly and professionally can help mitigate damage to your reputation.

Whatever niche you fill in the home improvement industry, our software can help you manage your interior design software reviews or respond to negative reviews about your landscaping company. It’s about taking control of how people see your business.

We offer fully customizable software for:

  • Contractor reputation management
  • Landscaping reputation management
  • Pool builder reputation management
  • Plumber reputation management
  • Mason reputation management
  • Carpenter reputation management
  • Painter reputation management

Reputation is everything in the home improvement services business. Here are some ways to effectively manage your reputation online:

Monitor your online reviews.  

It’s essential to keep tabs on your online reviews across platforms like Google, Angi, and HomeAdvisor. Set up notifications or alerts to stay informed whenever new reviews are posted and respond to reviews—good or bad. This proactive monitoring helps you address issues promptly and leverage positive feedback to your advantage.

Automate review requests.

Streamline the process of gathering customer reviews by automating review requests. Set up automated emails requesting feedback from satisfied clients. Make it easy for customers to leave reviews by providing direct links to your preferred review sites. ReviewInc can help you set up automated review requests and much more, so your team can focus on what matters: serving clients.

Respond to negative reviews.

Negative reviews are “stickier” than positive reviews. That’s because humans have a natural negativity bias, which causes us to respond more strongly to negative information than positive or neutral information. 

It’s essential to respond to negative reviews right away—even if the customer is in the wrong or is exaggerating their complaint. Make your response respectful and empathic. Offer to resolve the issue. This demonstrates to future customers that you value feedback and are willing to take steps to make things right. 

Claim your business listings.

Claiming your business listings on review platforms and directories gives you more control over what people see about your business. Be sure to post photos highlighting your work and ensure your business address and other vital information is correct. ReviewInc can help you respond directly to reviews on these platforms quickly and easily.

Turn reviews into testimonials.

Amplify stellar reviews that come in through Google, Facebook, and other sites by turning them into testimonials on your website. Testimonials act as endorsements of your services, reinforcing your credibility with potential clients.

And people trust the experiences of others. A huge survey of 40,000 people across 56 countries found that nearly 9 out of 10 consumers said they trusted peer recommendations over traditional advertising.

It takes a long time to build a good reputation, but you can lose it in a flash with just a few bad reviews. That means you need to take control of your online reputation. Here’s how ReviewInc’s reputation management platform can help your home improvement business:

Monitoring review sites – ReviewInc’s user-friendly tools help you to respond to reviews quickly and easily.

Collecting feedback – You can use this information to encourage sharing where it’s important.

Amplifying positive reviews – Easily turn reviews into testimonials on your website and social media accounts with one click.

Collect new reviews, automate review requests, and create custom email and text campaigns,and see how you stack up against your competitors—all in one place. ReviewInc makes it easy. Get in touch to schedule a demo of our contractor reputation management software today. 

Online reviews have a huge impact on customer decisions. In one survey, 84% of respondents said online reviews were very important (55%) or important (29%) when choosing a service business or tradesperson. 

Having positive reviews builds trust and can help you grow your home improvement services business. ReviewInc’s leading-edge home services software can help you get more reviews and manage existing ones.

There are so many ways to ask for reviews today, online or in person. You can ask for reviews via SMS text or email, through social media, in person or over the phone, on service receipts, and even via a chatbot on your website.

Yes, research shows that the number of reviews a company has matters. And the more recent reviews you have, the better. Authentic, detailed reviews from satisfied customers carry the most weight. Search engines also notice when you have a lot of positive reviews, which may give your search rankings a boost.

Customers typically look for reviews that highlight the quality of your work, punctuality, communication skills, and overall professionalism. They want assurance that you’re reliable, capable, and responsive. Don’t be shy about asking satisfied customers to be specific about what they liked most about working with your company. Details matter.

You should always respond to negative reviews. It shows your commitment to customer satisfaction and gives you a chance to resolve issues and make things right.

ReviewInc’s industry-leading tools can help you automate review requests, monitor your online reputation, and efficiently manage and respond to reviews, and more, boosting your online presence and reputation.

Ready to Go?

Get started with a customized system built for your business.

Have questions?

Our team has answers.