Online Customer Reviews

A sample of the single-column theme list of testimonials, online customer reviews and ratings. Perfect for most web pages.

ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
This is the only truly best reputation management company. I have used them 7 years and the results are the finest we could hope for. This has allowed us to reach a new next level where this has become reputation marketing!!!! We have had great benefits as a result.
, Oct 14, 2021
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Review Inc., is hands-down one of the best companies to work with. They always go above and beyond what is expected. Austin will spend the time with me and my team to make sure we are able to set up our reviews. Since we started with them our Reviews have tripled! I can't thank you guys enough for the excellent service. Try Review Inc., you will not be disappointed.
, Oct 7, 2021
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
5 Stars for ReviewInc! They were referred to us by another happy customer. Matt Benkoil did a thorough job answering all my questions as we checked them out for our review platform needs, and then getting us set up. Austin Montalvo has been GREAT getting our set up completed, getting us trained, and answering all my questions. The platform is flexible and user friendly, and includes some great Reports. They have a knowledgeable support team available to help with a call or an email. I'm happy we chose ReviewInc for our customer review management needs, and recommend them!
, May 19, 2021
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Review Inc is a great partner. Their team is wonderful to work with. They are responsive, they act like an extension of your company and treat you like your account matters, no matter how big or small you are. Their program is easy to use and navigate and if you get stuck, their support team is right there to help you. I highly recommend them.
, Apr 27, 2021
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
ReviewInc has been instrumental in greatly improving our ratings & feedback postings. Our private feedback rates & click-through scores are as high as I would expect. Using both email & SMS allows us to reach virtually all of our patients. I highly recommend their services for anyone looking to boost their online scores. Very easy to work with, and has very responsive support.
, Jan 18, 2021
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Excellent and easy to use platform! The service is great as well, and if you have any questions it is so easy to get help from one of their staff!
, Jan 12, 2021
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
ReviewInc has really helped us get daily feedback from our customers when we were lucky to get a few reviews a month. Now we are getting constant reviews and are able to deal with the customer responses quickly which is leading to more positive reviews.
, Jan 7, 2021
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
ReviewInc is a top-notch local reviews platform. We've used it for years for our 5 retail locations and it has never let us down. There are many local review solutions out there, but in my opinion, ReviewInc outclasses them all. Everything is customizable and can be figured in virtually any way you might want it. The platform itself is very reliable and I've rarely ever had to contact service about anything. When I do, the staff is kind and helpful. We saw a steady 11% response rate on our private feedback form and a 2% response rate on public reviews to Google, and that's including NPS and a few survey questions. Detailed reporting and routable review notifications are in a class of their own and very easy to configure. It offers the most bang-for-the-buck functionality of any review platform I've seen (and I've seen most of the ones out there). I can't say enough good things about ReviewInc; if your business needs a solution to gather reviews for multiple locations this is the software to choose!
, Mar 29, 2019
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
We are very pleased with your application. It is very thorough and detailed. Not less important is your superior customer service that we continuously receive from our account manager. Thank you!
, Jan 4, 2019
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
We love Review Inc. It helps us really know how our customers feel. We would recommend to any business wanting to know how their customers feel and wanting to have a positive impact on their public reviews.
, Jan 2, 2018
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
We have been using ReviewInc for several years now. It does a great job in monitoring our online reputation on review sites. They are constantly adding new features and has become quite robust in their online review capture techniques.
, Sep 15, 2016
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Excellent functionality! We love this service and our customers give us a high rate of feedback. We love that the testimonials are not "held hostage" on someone else's site so we can stream them directly to our website.
, Sep 15, 2016
Facebook
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
This is the easiest way to get feedback from customers! We had been frustrated by the complicated way other review generating companies worked and were not getting good conversion to Yelp and Google+ reviews for the positive testimonials. Now that we are using ReviewInc, we are getting a large percentage of feedback from our customers and can also post these on our website or our Facebook page. We appreciate that the reviews are not "held hostage" on another company's website.
, Sep 15, 2016
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
WHAT leave a review, HECK YEAH, this is by far the Bentley of services without the crazy sticker price! Amazing customer service on every call and email never loved a service so much. It is easy to use and powerful and easy to get more reviews for my clients than any other service I have ever used. Thank You Review Inc!
, Sep 13, 2016
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
love my experience with this company and after a while ...; the results were phenomenal. 1 in 3 clients that come in the door reference my good reviews. The service and support there are wonderful too!
, Aug 6, 2015
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Henri and reviewinc are tremendous. The quality of the program is unbeatable, and their customer service is unmatched!
, Jun 13, 2015
Facebook
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
I love the ReviewInc platform, and highly recommend it to anyone running a business and looking to share feedback from their customers
, Feb 16, 2015
Facebook
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
This company ROCKS
, Nov 30, 2014
Facebook
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Outstanding service with a smile!
, Oct 21, 2014
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Jackie is the best!!!
, Sep 15, 2014
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
I was blown away by the Review Inc. on-boarding process. We have adopted quite a few new SaaS products the last few months and I am most impressed by ReviewInc. I was expecting a lot more work on our end, but was pleasantly surprised with how much they did for us.
, Sep 2, 2014
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
We were very happy with your service and collected many great reviews by using it! Thanks for all of your help and making your system user friendly.
, Aug 11, 2014
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Great product and price!
, Jul 21, 2014
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
The program is great; the new dashboard is confusing. I would give the program a 5 stars. Customer service sucks. 1 star for customer service. It takes them weeks to get back to you and you have to email them multiple times.
, Jun 24, 2014
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Review Inc has helped us a lot. We have been able to keep all of our contacts organized as we import them and the portal has made it very easy for us to keep track of those contacts throughout the reviewing process. The support team has been very reachable - by phone and by email - if we have had any questions. The only improvement I think they could use is to supply us with more information (we have been in touch back and forth with ideas). The company I work for follows reviews VERY carefully and uses them as a way to measure our success as a company and as individuals. Review Inc has been helpful but if they implemented a few more useful tools to supply us with more information, I think it would definitely improve the outcome of our reviews and make them an even more powerful tool than they already are!
, Feb 4, 2014
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Has made it much easier to collect and ask for customers input.
, Jan 10, 2014
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
Love this company. The people are so easy to work with and we have collected so many more reviews across a lot of different sites. We love the customized email to our patients, the results are fabulous.
, Jun 22, 2013
Google
ReviewInc ReviewInc 20750 Ventura Blvd #355 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (877) 973-8439
27 Reviews
Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/